• Contacts

     
     
     

    Heber Valley Elementary
    Lorena Rodriguez
    435-654-0112

    435-657-3100 ext. 1604
    Lorena.rodriguez@wasatch.edu

     

    JR Smith Elementary
    Jamey Patterson
    435-654-2201

    435-657-3100 ext. 1206

    jamey.patterson@wasatch.edu

     

     

    Old Mill Elementary
    Marla Rasmussen
    435-657-3130

    435-657-3100 ext. 1703
    marla.rasmussen@wasatch.edu

     

     

    Midway Elementary
    Robbi Bigelow
    435-654-0472

    435-657-3100 ext. 1415

    Robbi.bigelow@wasatch.edu

     

     

    Timpanogos Middle School
    Jamey Egbert
    435-654-0550

    435-657-3100 ext. 2410

    Jamey.egbert@wasatch.edu

     

     

    Rocky Mountain Middle School
    Brenda Gustafson 
    435-654-9350

    435-657-3100 ext. 2616

    brenda.gustafson@wasatch.edu

     

    Wasatch High School
    Deana Forrest
    435-654-0640

    435-657-3100 ext. 3721

    Deana.forrest@wasatch.edu

     
    Daniels Canyon Elementary 
    Ivonne Hoover
    435-654-6900
    435-657-3100 ext. 1803
    Ivonne.hoover@wasatch.edu
     

    Wasatch School Food Services 
    Jolyn Probst
    435-654-0280 

    435-657-3100 ext. 4110 

     Jolyn.Probst@wasatch.edu