• The School Community Council (SCC) works to use School Land Trust funds to improve learning for all students.  In addition, our council discusses current issues facing our school and acts as an advisory committee for our counselor.  The council is composed of parents, teachers, and administrators.                                                                                                            
     
     

    COMMUNITY COUNCIL MEMBERS FOR 2020-21

     

    Breanne Dedricksen, Chair                      twlizzlers303@hotmail.com

    Adam Weber, Vice-chair                          adamjweber@gmail.com

    David McNaughtan, Principal                   david.mcnaughtan@wasatch.edu

     

    K Duke Di Stefano                                  duke.distefano@wasatch.edu 

    Dallas Brown                                          dallasjbrown@gmail.com

    Karen Anderson                                      kanderson510@hotmail.com

    Matt Piccolo                                            piccoloinbox@gmail.com                                        

    Rachel Smith                                          randrsmith@gmailcom

    Megan Curran                                         voyles.meg@gmail.com

    Penny Owens                                          pennylynnowens@gmail.com 

    Rob Willardson                                        rob.willardson@wasatch.edu

    Morgan Murdock                                      morgan.murdock@wasatch.edu 

    Shauna Goates                                        shauna.goates@wasatch.edu

    Lauren Jennings                                      lauren.jennings@wasatch.edu

    Stephanie Prather                                   stephanie.prather@wasatch.edu

     

     2021-22 Meeting Schedule

    All meetings are held at 7:30 a.m. in the conference room at Daniels Canyon.  The public is invited.

     

    September 2, 2021 

    November 18, 2021 

    March 3, 2022  

    April 14, 2022   

     

    Invitation to Serve

    All parents are invited to serve on the School Community Council. As a member you have a direct influence on how funds are spent.Elections for the council are held in August prior to the start of school.  The announcement of elections is sent home with the back to school packet. Information about filing for an open position can be found on this website under election procedures.