• The School Community Council (SCC) works to use School Land Trust funds to improve learning for all students.  In addition, our council discusses current issues facing our school and acts as an advisory committee for our counselor.  The council is composed of parents, teachers, and administrators.                                                                                                            
     
     

    COMMUNITY COUNCIL MEMBERS FOR 2018-19

    Chair/Vice Chair

    Chair: Taylor Knight                                         taknight1@comcast.net

    Vice Chair:Megan Jacobsen                              meganlynnjacobsen@gmail.com

                                                  

    Members

    DeAnna Lloyd                                                  deanna.lloyd@wasatch.edu

    Laura Davis                                                    laura.davis@wasatch.edu

    Monica Cox                                                     monica.cox@wasatch.edu

    Leslie Hoodes                                                  leslie.hoodes@wasatch.edu

    Rich Goates                                                    rich.goates@gmail.com                                                     

    Holly Mahoney                                                coloradoham@gmail.com

    Crystal Freeman                                              crystal.freeman@gmail.com

    Elise Ashby                                                     elisehashby@gmail.com

    2018-19 Meeting Schedule

    All meetings are held at 7:00 a.m. in the conference room at Daniels Canyon.  The public is invited.

    October 16, 2018

    November 13, 2018  CANCELLED

    January 15, 2019

    February 26, 2019  CANCELLED

    March 19, 2019

    April 16, 2019  CANCELLED

    April 23, 2019

    May 14, 2019