• WASATCH HIGH SCHOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL
     
    Chair:  Jim Moss
    Vice Chair:  Jen Larsen
    Principal:  Tod Johnson
    School Secretary:  Connie Edwards
     
     
    Emily Boyle
    Teacher
    Year 2
    emily.boyle@wasatch.edu
     
    Alexandria Bullert
    Parent
    Year 2
    alexandria.bullert@wasatch.edu
     
    Daniel Cabrera
    Parent
    Year 1
    dcdcabrera@gmail.com
     
    Brad Caldwell
    Parent
    Year 1
    brad.caldwell@wasatch.edu
     
    Dan Dahl
    Counselor
    Year 2
    dan.dahl@wasatch.edu
     
    Chad Erickson
    Parent
    Year 2
    chad.erickson@wasatch.edu
     
    Tod Johnson
    Principal
    tod.johnson@wasatch.edu
     
    Rachel Kahler
    Parent
    Year 2
    rachel.kahler@wasatch.edu
     
    Steve Kemp
    Parent 
    Year 1
    dkdankemp@gmail.com
     
    Erik Killian
    Teacher
    Year 1
    erik.killian@wasatch.edu
     
    Danny Labrum
    Parent
    Year 1
    danny.labrum@wasatch.edu
     
    Jen Larsen
    Parent
    Year 2
    jen.larsen@wasatch.edu
     
    Claire Mair
    Assistant Principal
    claire.mair@wasatch.edu
     
    Jim Moss
    Parent
    Year 1
    jim.moss@wasatch.edu
     
    Kevin Snow
    Parent
    Year 2
    kevin.snow@wasatch.edu
     
    Lorie Wall
    Teacher
    Year 2
    lorie.wall@wasatch.edu
     
    Heather Whitney
    Parent
    Year 1
    Hwhitney_90403@yahoo.com
     
    Drew Camps Wofford
    Teacher
    Year 1
    drew.wofford@wasatch.edu
     
    Angelica Sanchez Zelaya
    Teacher
    Year 1
    angelica.sanchez@wasatch.edu