• Community Council Members 2020-2021
    Council Chair: Cindy Eggertz
    Council Vice Chair: Hayley DeJong
     
    Employees:
    Brian Thorne: 435-654-0472 brian.thorne@wasatch.edu
    Brandi Mitchell: 435-654-0472 brandi.mitchell@wasatch.edu
    Hayley Dejong 435-654-0472  hayley.dejong@wasatch.edu
    Allan Whitmore: 435-654-0472 allan.whitmore@wasatch.edu
    Rachael Spencer 435-654-0472 rachael.spencer@wasatch.edu
    Sally Baird 435-654-0472 sally.baird@wasatch.edu
    Todd Kelly 435-654-0472 todd.kelly@wasatch.edu
    Brent Price 435-654-0472 brent.price@wasatch.edu
    Teresa Pugmire 435-654-0472 teresa.pugmire@wasatch.edu
     
    Parents:
    2nd Year Members:
    Weston Broadbent
    Cindy Eggertz
    Christina Miller
    Lindsey Moss
    Troy Peterson
    Scott Smith
     
    1st Year Members:
    Todd Beagley
    Nina Cole
    Meghan Higley
    Tonya Hoopes
    Lyndsay Huntsman
    Brianne Johnson
    Tracy Meier
    Jill Sanchez
    Stephanie Santiago
    Camille Simons
    Angelica Sosa
    Sara Stevens
    Victoria Vink
    Racine Warner

     

     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 25, 2021