• Digital Media 1

    Term 2 Assignments

     

      Special In class Homework Due
    Monday, October 30, 2017   Photoshop Color Alteration 1-Nov
    Wednesday, November 1, 2017   Photoshop Tutorial 3-Nov
    Friday, November 3, 2017   Photoshop Color Wheel 7-Nov
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017   Photoshop Pen 1 7-Nov
    Thursday, November 9, 2017   Photoshop City Skyline 9-Nov
    Monday, November 13, 2017   Illustrator Outdoor Scene 13-Nov
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017   Illustrator Vectorize 13-Nov
    Friday, November 17, 2017   Illustrator Vector Wasp 28-Nov
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017   Illustrator    
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thanksgiving      
    Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving      
    Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving      
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017   Illustrator Ninja 30-Nov
    Thursday, November 30, 2017   Illustrator Owl 4-Dec
    Monday, December 4, 2017   Illustrator Wall Collage 8-Dec
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017   Illustrator    
    Friday, December 8, 2017   Illustrator Logo Design 12-Dec
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017   Illustrator Holiday Card 14-Dec
    Thursday, December 14, 2017   Illustrator Pokemon 18-Dec
    Monday, December 18, 2017   Audio 5 Sound Mix 20-Dec
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017   Audio Mashup 4-Jan
    Thursday, December 21, 2017 Christmas      
    Friday, December 22, 2017 Christmas      
    Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas      
    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Christmas      
    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Christmas      
    Thursday, December 28, 2017 Christmas      
    Friday, December 29, 2017 Christmas      
    Monday, January 1, 2018 Christmas      
    Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Christmas      
    Thursday, January 4, 2018   Audio Sound Effects 8-Jan
    Monday, January 8, 2018   Audio   10-Jan
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018   Review   10-Jan