• HEALTH SERVICES DEPARTMENT 
     
     District Nurse Call Phone: 435-395-8219
     
    health.services@wasatch.edu

  • District Nurses 

     Aubreigh Parks, RN, BSN 

    435-654-7810, ext. 4147

    aubreigh.parks@wasatch.edu

     Megan Grohovena, RN, BSN

    435-657-3156, ext. 4173

    megan.grohovena@wasatch.edu


  •  District Health Services Department Secretary

    Karrie Lynn Simmons

     (Phone) 435-654-7768, ext. 4144 (Fax) 435-200-1032

    karrie.simmons@wasatch.edu


  • WCSD Health Aides

     

    Daniels Canyon Elementary, Health Aide

    Elise Ashby

     435-654-6873, ext. 1846 (Fax) 435-654-5806

    elise.ashby@wasatch.edu

     

    Heber Valley Elementary, Health Aide

    Tricia Livingstone

     435-654-7653, ext. 1656 (Fax) 435-654-7540

    patricia.livingstone@wasatch.edu

     

    J.R. Smith Elementary School, Healt Aide

    Melanie Burdette

     435-654-7725, ext. 1208 (Fax) 435-654-0167

    melanie.burdette@wasatch.edu

     

    Midway Elementary School, Health Aide

    Laura Bischoff

     435-657-3138, ext. 1463 (Fax) 435-654-7426 

    laura.bischoff@wasatch.edu

     

    Old Mill Elementary School, Health Aide

    Chelsy Riddle

     435-657-7700, ext. 1738 (Fax) 435-654-9055

    chelsy.riddle@wasatch.edu

     

    Rocky Mountain Middle School, Health Aide

    Shaylyn Rauzi

     435-654-6811, ext. 2615 (Fax) 435-654-9343

    marci.rauzi@wasatch.edu

     

    Timpanogos Middle School, Health Aide

    Alison Heisterman

     435-654-7788, ext. 2456 (Fax) 435-654-0622

    alison.heisterman@wasatch.edu

     

    Wasatch High School, Health Aide

    Anna Parkin

    435-654-6845, ext. 3801 (Fax) 435-654-3011

    anna.parkin@wasatch.edu

Last Modified on Wednesday at 10:13 PM