• On Tuesday, February 17, 2015, at 6:30 in the evening there will be an informative meeting held for all parents interested in having their Kindergarten students in the Spanish Dual Language Immersion class for next school year, 2015-2016. The meeting will be held in the school gym. Information on the Dual Language Immersion Program will be presented and there will be opportunities to ask questions concerning the program.

    If you have interest in this program, please plan to attend. If you know of anyone who has a potential Kindergartner for next school year, please share this information with them.

    We look forward to seeing your there.

    Douglas Hardy
    Old Mill Elementary School
    Comments (-1)
  • OME PTA Presents…

    2015 Literacy Month

    Reading is Magical!

    Parents, help your students read at home, record their minutes and turn in their slips on Mondays! Please remember to sign the slips! Prizes awarded weekly!

    Comments (-1)
  • Online Registration at all schools
    Comments (-1)
  • PTA Newsletters
    Comments (-1)