Wasatch County School District

Contacts
 
 
 

Heber Valley Elementary
Tiana Daley
435-654-0112

435-657-3100 ext. 1648
tiana.daley@wasatch.edu

 

JR Smith Elementary
Jamey Patterson
435-654-2201

435-657-3100 ext. 1216

jamey.patterson@wasatch.edu

 

Old Mill Elementary
Marla Rasmussen
435-657-3130

435-657-3100 ext. 1752
marla.rasmussen@wasatch.edu

 

Midway Elementary
Laurel Rail
435-654-0472

435-657-3100 ext. 1416

laurel.rail@wasatch.edu

 

Timpanogos Intermediate School
Sarah McNeill
435-654-9350

435-657-3100 ext. 2410

sarah.mcneill@wasatch.edu

 

Rocky Mountain Middle School
Phyletta Gardner
435-654-0550

435-657-3100 ext. 2616

phyletta.gardner@wasatch.edu

Wasatch High School
Valarie Mahoney
435-654-0640

435-657-3100 ext. 3721

valarie.mahoney@wasatch.edu

 

Last Modified on November 25, 2013
Online Services