• WASATCH HIGH SCHOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL
     
    Chair:  Dan Kemp
    Vice Chair:  Brad Caldwell
    Principal:  Tod Johnson
    School Secretary:  Connie Edwards
     
    Name               Position Yr. Phone Email
    Emily Boyle Employee 1 435-654-0640

    emily.boyle@wasatch.edu

    Brad Caldwell Parent   1 801-540-1641 brad.caldwell@wasatch.edu
    Chad Erickson Parent 1 801-367-7001 chad.erickson@wasatch.edu
    Danny Labrum Parent 2  435-671-0353 danny.labrum@wasatch.edu
    Todd Santiago Parent 2  801-310-4819 tod.santiago@wasatch.edu
    Tod Johnson Principal   435-654-0640 tod.johnson@wasatch.edu
    Rachel Kahler   Parent     1 801-597-4543 rachel.kahler@wasatch.edu
    Claire Mair Employee 1 435-654-0640 claire.mair@wasatch.edu
      Jen Larsen Parent    1 801-541-1106 jen.larsen@wasatch.edu
    Jim Moss Parent  2 949-836-1700 jim.moss@wasatch.edu
    Kevin Snow Parent 1 801-319-7112 kevin.snow@wasatch.edu
    Lorie Wall Employee  1 435-654-0640 lorie.wall@wasatch.edu
    Dan Dahl Employee 1  435-654-0640

    dan.dahl@wasatch.edu

    Alexandria Bullert Parent 1 435-602-9208

    alexandria.bullert@wasatch.edu

Last Modified on September 14, 2018