• WASATCH HIGH SCHOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL
     
    Chair:  Brad Caldwell
    Vice Chair:  Jim Moss
    Principal:  Tod Johnson
    School Secretary:  Connie Edwards
     
    Emily Boyle
    Teacher
    Year 1
    emily.boyle@wasatch.edu
     
    Alexandria Bullert
    Parent
    Year 1
    alexendria.bullert@wasatch.edu
     
    Dan Dahl
    Counselor
    Year 1
    dan.dahl@wasatch.edu
     
    Chad Erickson
    Parent
    Year 1
    chad.erickson@wasatch.edu
     
    Danny Labrum
    Parent
    Year 2
    danny.labrum@wasatch.edu
     
    Todd Santiago
    Parent
    Year 2
    todd.santiago@wasatch.edu
     
    Tod Johnson
    Principal
    tod.johnson@wasatch.edu
     
    Rachel Kahler
    Parent
    Year 1
    rachel.kahler@wasatch.edu
     
    Jen Larsen
    Parent
    Year 1
    jen.larsen@wasatch.edu
     
    Claire Mair
    Assistant Principal
    claire.mair@wasatch.edu
     
    Jim Moss
    Parent
    Year 2
    jim.moss@wasatch.edu
     
    Kevin Snow
    Parent
    Year 1
    kevin.snow@wasatch.edu
     
    Lorie Wall
    Teacher
    Year 1
    lorie.wall@wasatch.edu
Last Modified on January 30, 2019