WASATCH HIGH SCHOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL
 
Chair:  Nate Sargent
Vice Chair:  Kim Powell
Principal:  Shawn Kelly
School Secretary:  Connie Edwards
 
Name              
Position
Yr. Phone Email
Brad Caldwell Parent 
 1 801-540-1641 brad.caldwell@wasatch.edu
Michele DavisParent 1940-228-5946michele.davis@wasatch.edu
Pam Fredericks Parent  2 435-657-9888 pam.fredericks@wasatch.edu
Larry Huntington Employee  2 435-654-0640 larry.huntington@wasatch.edu
Tod Johnson Employee  1 435-654-0640 tod.johnson@wasatch.edu
Shawn Kelly Employee  P 435-654-0640 shawn.kelly@wasatch.edu
Dan Kemp     Parent     2 801-330-9178 dan.kemp@wasatch.edu
S.A. McCracken-Gilbert  Parent    1801-604-7098samccrackengilbert@wasatch.edu
Jim Moss Parent  1
949-836-1700 jim.moss@wasatch.edu
Kim Powell Parent  1 435-654-5986 kim.powell@wasatch.edu
Chris Sampson   Parent  2 435-654-9280 chris.sampson@wasatch.edu
Nate Sargent Parent  1 435-654-1821 nathan.sargent@wasatch.edu
Wylder Smith  Parent   2 435-513-0027  wylder.smith@wasatch.edu
Lorie Wall Employee  1 435-654-0640 lorie.wall@wasatch.edu
Last Modified on October 11, 2016
CLOSE